Working with Men FAQ

Q: What is the schedule of calls?

All calls are one hour.

Call One: Wednesday, November 14th 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
Call Two: Wednesday, November 28th 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET
Call Three: Thursday, December 6th 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
Call Four: Wednesday, December 12th 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
Call Five: Wednesday, December 19th 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET

*click here for a time converter

Q: How do I access the membership site?

To log in, go to https://relationallife.mykajabi.com/ .

If you forgot your password, click the “forgot your password?” link. (See below)

Click “view product”.

Click on any module tab along the top to view. Downloads are available on the bottom of the left column of each teaching segment.

Q: How long is the course content available on the membership site?

The content stays there for at least a year after the program ends, and you are welcome to download any material you like to save indefinitely.

 

Q: How do I join the private Facebook group?

You can request to join the Facebook group by clicking here, and then clicking “join group” in the bottom left corner. Since it’s a private group, you’ll have to wait for your request to be approved. If your Facebook name is different than the name you registered with, please contact us at help@relationallife.com. If you don’t have a Facebook account, you’ll need to create one in order to participate. Once your request has been approved, go to the group and introduce yourself, your interests, and reason for joining this program.

Q: I am having odd display or compatibility issues. How do I fix them?

Make sure to use the latest version of Firefox, Chrome, or Safari and make sure all of your computer updates are installed. DO NOT use Internet Explorer.

Q: How can I purchase and redeem CEs?

Please click here for more information about Continuing Education credits for Working With Men.

Q: How do I cancel my membership?

We’d hate for you to go, but understand life can get busy and situations change. If you are within 21 days of your purchase and would like to cancel, please send an email to help@relationallife.com with “cancel” in subject line. Please consider sharing your feedback and make sure you provide email that you used for registration if different then email you are using.

Q: Still have other questions?

Please email us at help@relationallife.com. If this is technical issue (and to best support you), make sure you provide the following information: computer (mac or pc), browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc..), and url and any screen shot you’d want to share, and of course the issue. We are available Monday through Friday, and will usually respond to you within one business day.